Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

I have been dealing with commonwealth thru 5 cars now getting a great deal each time! They are salesman who will not haunt you as others do! They work with you on trying to get the best deal and to meet your budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

Met by Anthony Vancini very knowledgeable and helpful. Made my new car buying easy and stress less. He's a credit to Commonwealth Motors !Would recommend a friend or family member to ask for Anthony Vancini.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

Friendly and helpful service staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

True to their name! Shop them last you wont regret it or as we say in our family we always shop them 1st to see the best price and then shop around just to be sure! They are always very upbeat, energetic, engaging and always courteous. We have been there customer for over 7 years and have bought more than 4 vehicles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2018
 

Anthony Vancini is by far, the best salesperson I have dealt with in all of my experiences in purchasing/leasing vehicles. He is attentive, efficient and provides an experience that is unmatched. I appreciate that the sales person, sales managers and business manager work as a team and each of them is knowledgeable about the deal. Nothing is disjointed. The sales managers, Marshall and Marc knew the vehicle I wanted and worked with Anthony to make it all happen. Benny, the business manager, has managed to make the paperwork part of the process to actually be fun and not a painful experience. Anthony, Marshall, Marc and Benny are an exceptional team.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018
 

My wife and I were in the market for a new vehicle for our growing family. We were just casually browsing on the lot after test driving a few vehicles in the midsize SUV class and were calmly approached by salesperson Anthony Vancini. Even after many days speaking with salespeople at other dealerships, we immediately felt at-home with Anthony. We were very impressed by his knowledge, not only of the vehicles, but by the big-picture knowledge he shared about changes in the industry as a whole. He was extremely polite and professional, very informative, and had a very easygoing demeanor that made it easy to ask him questions and take the time we needed. We were in a unique situation where we needed a larger vehicle rather quickly to replace our existing one, and Anthony was very good at custom-tailoring our experience to our needs, and laying out all the different options that were available to us. Best of all, he was very friendly and made our car-buying experience (dare I say...) fun! My wife and I were very happy with our smooth and pleasant transaction at Commonwealth VW and would highly recommend a visit with Anthony to anyone else in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2018
 

I would highly recommend commonwealth to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The salesman made the process easy, were not overly aggressive, and did not treat me like they were doing me a favor by selling me a car (unlike at some rival dealerships, who shall not be named).

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

My first time shopping here and it was the best experience ever. Jerome was the best salesmen I have ever dealt with, and Benny was the best person to deal with in regards to the financial piece of it , getting me into the best option available.Both were awesome to deal with and the whole process was painless. If there were more stars to click I would click 100 stars for them and my experience. I would highly recommend this team to anyone and everyone. THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018
 

I walked into Commonwealth VW and received a wonderfully warm welcome. Mark Bernier was the first to greet me, a very sweet and caring young man. He asked how he could help me. I told him what I was looking for and how much I could spend. He told me he would work with me in anyway he could. Then he introduced me to Hans and to Benny. They are the sweetest and most positive men I have been in contact with at a dealership. I have to say all of the people at the front were more than willing to do whatever they could for me. My 26 year old granddaughter brought me to Commonwealth. She said her experience was a good one and also my daughter who had purchased a Nissan Murano.. I was very impressed that I didn't have to stand for hours and dicker with the salesmen because at all the other dealerships that's what I had to do and still didn't get what I set out to get. I wasn't given any excuses why I couldn't get what I wanted. Mark worked with me and in less than 10 minutes brought me out and showed me 3 cars. I told him I wanted the red VW Passat. I drove it with Hans, and my granddaughter and fell in love with it. Hans made me feel very comfortable but I don't know if I gave him the ride of his life (LOL) but we arrived back at Commonwealth in one piece. Then I was taken into Benny's office where we sealed the deal. He was a sweet ,kind and informative young man. I have to say I loved all of the people that I met at Commonwealth and this dealership will forever be my dealership. It is true when you say "Shop us last you'll love us best because I truly do.. Thank you so much. Irene De Cata

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018
 

From top to bottom, Commonwealth made the purchase of our new Atlas a great experience starting with our excellent salesman Hans and all the way up through the sales managers Mark and Marshall and concluding with Benny the finance manager. I highly recommend you visit these guys for your next VW purchase!

Read at DealerRater


 
LEAVE US A REVIEW