Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017
 

David in service was very helpful during my 10,000 mike maintenance interval. Described what was being done and answered all my questions. Great value for VW service if you ask me!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

I have to truly thank the team that helped make my TDI Settlement transition to my new Alltrack as easy and painless as possible. Chris Leblanc was great taking the time to get me what I wanted, not pushing me to upsell me, I did that on my own. Marshall Daniels for explaining the process and doing all the paperwork for me so swiftly and with heartfelt consideration for my situation with my old Golf, to Mark Bernier I'm still sorry I bought the cool car he wanted as a demo but I appreciated the whole idea they came up with about planting the trees for all the VW's bought back. As an enthusiast of nature this was one of the perks that made me choose your dealership in the first place, of course the referral from my sister in law helped too. I work to preserve forests and this was very important to me. I apologize I forgot the girl's name who did my closing paperwork but she was so kind too. And thanks to Mark Belliveau In Service who helped get my inspection sticker and me out in a timely manner. I can't say enough about you guys and as an actress part-time I would advertise for you guys any day. Btw the Cookies were awesome too by the way. Lastly, thanks to Kim and Charles for the personal thank yous, That was very sweet of you both. You have a customer for LIFE!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

We appreciate the quick and simple buying process at Commonwealth.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Best service department. Thank you!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017
 

NO hassle, NO games, NO hidden twists, everything was upfront and with NO surprises right from the very beginning till the end!! It was the best dealership experience I've ever had in my entire life. I'm never going anywhere else again. Ask for Benny and or Hans at the Volkswagon side and you'll see for yourself!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

NO hassle, NO games, NO hidden twists, everything was upfront and with NO surprises right from the very beginning till the end!! It was the best dealership experience I've ever had in my entire life. I'm never going anywhere else again.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017
 

Comonwealth has Extremely knowledgeable & dedicated Technicians that just want to help fix your car the right way, the First time! . I won't go anywhere Else. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017
 

Great buying experience at Commonwealth Volkswagon. Not your typical "high pressure" sales people. Chris answered all of my questions, then I experienced a completely smooth transaction when we signed papers. Picked up a spotless car a day later, registration and inspection sticker done! Super easy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017
 

My experience with Commonwealth Volkswagen was awesome!! Leasing a VW Passat, not only the salesman helped but both managers Marshall and Mark. Michael even added some knowledge after he finished making a sale!! They were all so friendly, shopping for a car is a stressful experience but these guys didn't add to that stress!! I would definitely recommend them!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2017
 

 
LEAVE US A REVIEW