Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

This is the second VW we've purchased from Commonwealth VW. Very happy with the dealership. Sales and finance staff are very considerate and accommodating. Got a great offer for our trade and the purchase was easy. Our past experiences with the service department have been very satisfying. The entire team is terrific and they work hard to earn your business. You can shop them last but save yourself the trouble and shop them first!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

I loved every aspect of my car buying experience with Volkswaggen! The finance manager Benny is a very intelligent, caring and extremely helpful person to deal with. My sales person especially, Edwin Vazquez, was very knowledgeable with the Volkswagen products, was very funny, patient, extremely helpful and was a pleasure to deal with. I look forward to dealing with him and Commonwealth Motors again in the future and have been recommending friends and family due to my awesome experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

I have purchased 3 cars from Commonwealth Motors. I will not go anywhere else. Best prices, best service, best employees!! They have a large selection.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

I owned/leased 11 VW and been at probably all the dealers in eastern Mass. So I leased a vehicle for my wife last year Chris Leblanc at Commonwealth VW was great, so now that my lease was up I decided to go and see Chris again, as he treated us with professionalism, respect and friendly. I explained to him my situation and what i was looking for he suggested a Passat SE, test drove. 10 minutes later we are shaking hands on a deal. car was ready as promised and the dealership is stress free, which is hard to find

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

I am unsure why Commonwealth would say "shop us last" I shopped with them first and felt absolutely no need to go anywhere else. From my initial contact with Marshall to make an appointment to the service that I had at the dealership with Mark and Edwin I was beyond impressed. The entire team is polite and friendly- in my opinion true professionals. The guys went above and beyond to find the color Jetta that I wanted and I pick up my car in just a few short days. I am beyond excited ! Guys thank you SO much . I would absolutely recommend them to anyone and they have my continued business for sure.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2017
 

I am unsure why Commonwealth would say "shop us last" I shopped with them first and felt absolutely no need to go anywhere else.  From my initial contact with Marshall to make an appointment to the service that I had at the dealership with Mark and Edwin I was beyond impressed. The entire team is polite and friendly- in my opinion true professionals. The guys went above and beyond to find the color Jetta that I wanted and I pick up my car in just a few short days. I am beyond excited ! Guys thank you SO much . I would absolutely recommend them to anyone and they have my continued business for sure.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Everything, it was painless!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

This was, honestly, the first time I have ever felt comfortable buying a car. Hans M is an outstanding, personable businessman who genuinely believes in his product and the wellbeing of the customer. We are moving to a different state, however, I would consider traveling back to Mass in order to purchase my next vehicle from Commonwealth and work with Hans again.

Read more at Google


 
LEAVE US A REVIEW